24/7 Emergency Response

Kelowna: 250-491-3828

Penticton: 250-493-8028 | Vernon: 250-558-1412 | Salmon Arm: 250-832-9717

Testimonials

The ONLY call to make if your in need of restoration professionals!

–– Doug Kitching
September 2021

I had a smoke issue in a rental unit and called Wayne from Total Restoration. He sent a crew over right away and provided excellent service.

–– Kevin Crowell, Remax Kelowna
July 2021

The unplanned renovation. After a roof leak that lead down a long road to finding mould and all sorts of other troubles, Total Restoration took care of us every step of the way. From Russell's prompt and thorough inspection and reporting immediately after the incident, all the way to Richard's above and beyond finishing carpentry and eye for detail making sure everything was better than it was before the leak. Huge thank you to Madelyn's inventory control and cleanup crew as well as Amanda's great handling of all the issues that arose and organizing the whole restoration to get us home as soon as possible during COVID times.

Thank you Total Restoration for all of the hard work that was put forth in a professional manner.

–– Jeff Biagioni
July 2021

Thank you to your whole team for your excellent work! Everyone was very helpful and supportive in a very stressful situation. The care and attention to the work detail shows that you are respectful to me and my home. Keep up the excellent work!

–– Van & David K
October 2019

We are very pleased with the prep & cleanup by Total Restoration, and by the management and supervision they provided their subcontractors.

–– Tim G
September 2019

Total Restoration did an excellent job from beginning to end. Everyone involved in the work was very professional and attentive. The place was always kept very clean, and everyone fulfilled the commitment they had made in terms of timelines.  I have no complaints whatsoever. We are very happy with the work done!

–– Jasmine
June 2019

I've had several insurance claims and Total Restoration made this one a pleasure!  Thank you to Andrea and the wonderful crew for their care and hard work.

–– Ms. Peterson
April 2019

I had a great experience with Total Restoration during a tough time. Everyone was awesome to deal with, especially Andrea & Curtis. Thank you!

–– Eric S
June 2019

Appreciated the service and attention to detail. Staff have been considerate and always helpful.  Very responsive!

–– Mr. & Mrs. Abelseth
April 2019

Wayne and the team at Total Restoration assisted us with a very significant leak and water damage in our house. They were able to guide is through the whole process with insurance and maintained excellent professionalism and a safe work site. We always felt at ease and that the issue was under control with Wayne at the helm, and would recommend Total Restoration to anyone with home needs of an urgent nature.

–– Terry Farquhar
March 2018

We live in an older home in an older neighbourhood which means we have had to contend with a few challenges - sewer backup from tree roots through old clay pipes and a cracked foundation + irrigation line flooding our basement. When contending with these problems we contacted Total Restoration and recommend them without hesitation. Led by Wayne, every single encounter with the company and its people are prompt, respectful and thorough. Hoping that we don't have to use their services again (we've had enough disasters for awhile, thanks), they would still be the first call if we must. Highly recommend.

–– Rose Harrison
April 2018

First class experience. Wayne and his crew were very professional. All trades and sub-trades arrived on time . They were very considerate of the situation and completed the project well ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Total Restoration for all of your restoration needs.

–– James Scanlon
May 2018

Recently employed with this company and I must say it is one of the better company's I have worked for, The company not only goes beyond what I would have expected for its employees but has shown me how much they treat there customers like family and the professionalism exceeded my expectations it's been a wonderful experience so far being employed with this company and I couldn't be more grateful for the opportunity they gave me! Plus they are not shady like some contractors! Thank you guys! You rock!

–– Patrick Foster

I want to comment on one of your workers Patrick foster ...he was amazing . Very diligent clean and respectful. I would recommend him any time.

–– Tracy Coombs

We had an ice dam develop during the weird snow and freezing we had near the end of this winter. We called Total Restorations when we noticed the water coming in. They had someone at our home within the hour, dryers were brought within a couple hours and they explained to us what would be next.

The service was above and beyond what we ever would have expected.

They had a team out to remove the blocked ice from our roof to prevent additional damage.

Wayne continued to work with our insurance company to assist us through an experience unfamiliar to us.

Thank you Total Restorations!

–– Nikki Csek

We've had excellent service and response time with Total Restoration. Very good workers and excellent work. We highly recommend their services.

–– Kathy D.
June 2019

Wayne and Hez were wonderful to deal with. They were prompt and detail oriented. We had a unique cleanup job and Total Restoration went above and beyond their scope of work to make sure we were looked after. I would highly recommend Total Restoration for any disaster cleanup work.

–– Brandy Johnson
July 2021

I have had the displeasure to have SIX floods in my 10 years of homeownership and Total Restoration has been hands down the BEST to work with. They are absolutely incredible and in constant contact with me letting me know when things will be happening. Andrea and Kurtis are so easy to work with, they are funny and keep up with my sense of humor. I am so happy with their service I created a new email just so I could leave them 2 reviews. Thank you again & hopefully this is the last! Haha!

–– Kristi Russell
July 2021

We are very satisfied with all areas of work done by Total Restoration on our home repair. Everyone was professional, from manager to sub contractors. Repairs and cleanup were done in a timely manner and with concern for our comfort. Excellent job, thank you.

–– Done & Angela

After a major house fire, Total cam in and went to work. I never would have thought something like this could be fixed! With some modernization we are now back in our old 80's shack that is now updated to a 21st century home. Thanks to all the staff that got us back on track! Thanks Ken for your foresight to navigate supply issues and for taking care of all the issues that arose!

–– Captain Dan
July 2021

I had a flood during an evening on the August long weekend. Travis and Jeramy were on site within 30 minutes. I can't thank Travis, Jeramy and Wayne for all their kindness, knowledge and help.

–– Karen
August 2021

Kurtis and his team provided excellent service. Everyone was professional and on time. Kurtis kept us updated and was very pleasant to communicate with. Thank you for making a very unpleasant situtation easier. We would highly recommend Kurtis and the Total Restoration team.

–– Bob & Dorothy

I also wanted to pass along the nice words the insured sent me:

"I still have to sing the praises of Total Restoration after this latest disaster. This was my third experience with this company and I have to honestly say that I do not have one single complaint about their service or any one of their staff. All the employees I came in contact with, either this time or previously, were endlessly courteous, friendly, competent, and willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation."

Thank you so much for your hard work and for making this experience as good as it could be for our customer.

Thank you!

–– Ashely

I am extremely impressed with everyone at Total Restoration. I had a flood in my basement which could have been a terrible experience. Although I was upset about the flood I was treated so very well by every person involved in the restoration. Communication was clear and prompt. When I was told someone was to arrive, the workers were prompt and friendly. I was treated like family. I felt like my contents were treasured. The company went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with every detail. The work was completed promptly and carefully.

My experience ended up being very positive. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs restoration.

–– Doris Hewitson
November 2021

I called them after the tenant caused a flood in the basement of one of our properties in Kelowna. Fast response, great advice, engaged with the insurance, got approved and everything was straight forward without making a big deal out of it.

A very professional and insightful reports with details and a 3D view of the damage area was very useful for us watching it remotely.

Kurtis was a great project manager and knows his job and what he is doing.

My number one recommendation.

–– Mehran Shafighy
November 2021